Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor

Arild Johnsen
arild.johnsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass.rektor

Marit Ekkernes 
Marit.Ekkernes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 

Liv Omdalsmoen Loe
liv.omdalsmoen.loe@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorfullmektig

Ramya Inamdar klemetsrud@ude.oslo.kommune.no  

Kontaktlærere, faglærere og skoleassistenter:

1. trinn

Naveed Anwar naveed0203@osloskolen.no
Vibeke Stolp Rolund viroa024@osloskolen.no

Faglærer: Michael Mørk Amundsen miama010@osloskolen.no

2. trinn

Duc Manh Le dulea004@osloskolen.no
Josefine Coward jocoa004@osloskolen.no

Faglærer: Michael Mørk Amundsen miama010@osloskolen.no

3. trinn

Rebecca Midthus rebecc1801@osloskolen.no

Lena Trøan letra012@osloskolen.no

Faglærer: Michael Mørk Amundsen miama010@osloskolen.no

4. trinn

Gry Hammergren Andresen gry0708@osloskolen.no
Bjørg Hagelund bjorg0606@osloskolen.no

Faglærer: Geirid Engblad Sveen geirid1811@osloskolen.no

MerLæring1-4:

Gry Kristoffersen gry2402@osloskolen.no

Ragnhild Tronstad ratra002@osloskolen.no

Kjersti Lorvik Nilsen kjerst2802@osloskolen.no

5. trinn

Eva Wilmar eva0309@osloskolen.no

Mogadas Ahmadzai mogadas.ahmadzai@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer: Kathrine Skaug kathri1001@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent: Robina Kauser rokaa012@osloskolen.no

6. trinn

Camilla Gjelsten cagja004@osloskolen.no

Liudmyla Luchynska lilua019@osloskolen.no

Viviann Bjørklund vibja012@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent og faglærer: Daniel Ergo daera004@osloskolen.no

7. trinn

Eirik Bjarghov eirikb0401@osloskolen.no
Elena Olofsson elena.olofsson@osloskolen.no

Faglærer: Ingar Johannesen ingar2709@osloskolen.no

 

Vikarlærer: Michaela Ystenes michay1707@osloskolen.no

 

Øvrige ansatte:

Vaktmester: Sriskandarajah Nadarajah
Renholder: Nanthagopal Selliah
Renholder: Thevasakayam Roman