Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor        -   Arild Johnsen - arild.johnsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass.rektor -   Marit Ekkernes - Marit.Ekkernes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer - Liv Omdalsmoen Loe - liv.omdalsmoen.loe@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontaktlærere, faglærere og skoleassistenter:

1. trinn

Pia Olafsen piola004@osloskolen.no

Trude Myhre Søreide trsoa007@osloskolen.no  

 

2. trinn

Rebecca Midthus rebecc1801@osloskolen.no   

Lena Trøan letra012@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent: Michael Mørk Amundsen miama010@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

Gry Hammergren Andresen gry0708@osloskolen.no

Bjørg Hagelund bjorg0606@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

Eva Wilmar eva0309@osloskolen.no

Ottar Olasson Haugbo ottar2910@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent: Robina Kauser rokaa012@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent: Kjersti Andersen kjerst2112@osloskolen.no

 

5. trinn

Gry Kristoffersen gry2402@osloskolen.no  

Viviann Bjørklund vibja012@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent: Daniel Ergo daera004@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

Eirik Bjarghov eirikb0401@osloskolen.no

Celine Engh ceena001@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent: Michaela Ystenes michay1707@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

Marit Jorfall marit2803@osloskolen.no

Eirik Vierli Kristensen eikra010@osloskolen.no

Camilla Gjelsten cagja004@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent: Michaela Ystenes michay1707@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

MerLæring1-4: Kjersti Lorvik Nilsen kjerst2808@osloskolen.no

MerLæring1-4: Ragnhild Tronstad ratra002@osloskolen.no

Geirid Engblad Sveen geirid1811@osloskolen.no

Ingar Johannesen ingar2709@osloskolen.no